Our Board

//Our Board
Our Board2020-09-16T20:46:45+00:00

Board of Directors

Linda St. John, President 
Sherry Pierce, Vice President
Bryan Thames, Secretary 
Carolyn McKean, Treasurer 
Ruth Austill
Mollie Buffkin
Scott Delaney
Kara Garstecki
Bonney Irwin
Emma Mayhall
Kelsey Russell
Buff Teague
Sam Dennis

Ex-Officio Members

Gina Gregory, City Council, District 7
Joel Daves, City Council, District 5
Carol Hunter, Downtown Mobile Alliance



All Volunteer Board of Directors

The Village of Spring Hill, Inc. is governed by an all volunteer, working board.  Directors receive no compensation for their service.  Also, the organization has no paid employees.

Past Board Members

Sullins Arendall Abbie Bowron
Susan Carley Helen DuMars
Brooks Hieronymous Sissy Hungerford
Mike Johnson Judy Marston
Carolyn Miller Kellie Myers
Thomas Myers Day Peake
Jonathan Rudolph Bradley Sanders
Lewis Shreve Frank Summersell
Mike Thompson