Board Of Directors

Linda St. JohnPresident

Sherry Pierce Vice President

Bryan Thames Secretary

Carolyn McKeanTreasurer

Ruth Austill

Mollie Buffkin

Scott Delaney

Ellie Edwards

Kara Garstecki

Bonney Irwin

Kelsey Russell

Buff Teague

Jennifer Tremayne

All Volunteer Board of Directors

The Village of Spring Hill, Inc. is governed by an all volunteer, working board.  Directors receive no compensation for their service.  Also, the organization has no paid employees.

Ex-Officio Members

Gina Gregory, City Council, District 7

Joel Daves, City Council, District 5

Carol Hunter, Downtown Mobile Alliance

Past Board Members

Judy Marston

Carolyn Miller

Kellie Myers

Thomas Myers

Day Peake

Jonathan Rudolph

Bradley Sanders

Lewis Shreve

Mike Thompson

Sullins Arendall

Abbie Bowron

Susan Carley

Helen DuMars

Sam Dennis

Brooks Hieronymous

Sissy Hungerford

Mike Johnson

Frank Summersell